Meet Our Team

At Grace Point, we recognize that every member can be a team member, serving other believers weekly as well as the world. That said, the people below help lead us, but Grace Point is always looking for creative ways to add people to our team! If you’d like to know how you can join the Grace Team, email Pastor Reagan at reagan@iamgracepoint.com or one of the others below!

Leadership Team

Pastor Reagan Wagoner

Lead Pastor

Reagan@iamgracepoint.com

Pastor Rich Hailey

Administration & Discipleship Pastor

Rich@iamgracepoint.com

Pastor Spencer Walters

Grace Groups & Communications Pastor

Spencer@iamgracepoint.com

Shrishail Nashi

Elder

Dean Melcher

Elder

Adam Ferrell

Creative Director

Adam@iamgracepoint.com

NextGen Team

Bill & Sarah Sargent

High School Student Leaders

Bill@iamgracepoint.com

Bobby & Courtney Tyra

Middle School Student Leaders

Bobby@iamgracepoint.com

Emily Temple

Preschool & GraceKidz Director

Emily@iamgracepoint.com

TJ & Missy Carpenter

Middle School & GraceKidz Leaders

Dean & Susan Melcher

Grace Kidz Leaders

Grace Group Team

Reagan & Heather Wagoner

Springboro, OH

Rich & Amanda Hailey

Springboro, OH

Spencer & Gina Walters

Franklin, OH

Carissa Dobson

Cedarville University

Bobby & Courtney Tyra

Hunter, OH

Chris & Lisa Meyer

Financial Peace University – Miamisburg, OH

Shrishail & Sara Nashi

Waynesville, OH

Dean & Susan Melcher

Miamisburg, OH

Linda Bilunka

River Commons Apartments – Dayton, OH

Want to join the Grace Point Team? Let us know how you’d like to serve below!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

I am interested in serving Grace Point Fellowship by: